avatar
Evgeniia, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Evgeniia
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Asia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, спокойная, милая, приятная в общении, легкая на подьем, заботливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, умный, целеустремленный, активный, щедрый, разносторонний, заботливый, харизматичный, легкий на подьем
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала в Мьянму, Лаос и Камбоджу- смотреть на храмы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила розовый или голубой бриллиант на Sotheby’s
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, с матерью или тетей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Инициативность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Красота очень облегчает жизнь, а ум лучше не демонстрировать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Благословение небожителей
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж
Whom do you admire?
Моника Белуччи
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, но много знакомых и приятелей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Рост, мне не хватает пары сантиметров
What are your weaknesses?
Спокойная
What are your strengths ?
Готовность к переменам и переездам
How do friends view you?
Милая, заботливая
How do acquaintances view you?
У нее все есть
What are your favourite games?
The Elder Scrolls
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, folk rock
What is your favourite food?
Разная и вкусная
What are your favourite films?
«Девятые врата», «Властелин колец», «Пираты Карибского моря»
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про драконов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
Консультантом в аукционном доме Sotheby’s
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым интересно, можно поговорить и помолчать или спонтанно сорваться куда то вместе, кто понимает, чего он хочет и идет к этому
Where do you want to live?
Там где больше солнечных дней в году и теплые зимы без снега
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, cats, collecting, computers, gourmet cooking, investing, travelling