Dea, 41 y.o., Kazakhstan, Astana
Passport verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Dea
Age: 41
Location: Kazakhstan, Astana
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am just simple girl I have vodka in my blood 💋
How would you describe your ideal partner?
What about my life partner. My perfect man should be handsome , smart . He has
a good speech and he knows a lot and he can share his experience with a woman.
The perfect man should be able to earn enough money so his family lived in prosperity and not in need.he should be generous and know how to spent money wisely.
Of course the ideal man should be , an ideal man to his woman to take care of your other half to love her, support her, in a word to keep love and passion between them.
Responsibility. There is nothing worse , than an irresponsible man, he is not responsible for his actions , spinning promises,to shift the blame on others. Only with responsible person you can feel comfortable and calm , like a stone wall.
To tell you you true I never had responsible man in my life . I am always care about my life. But always dream about it..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend every moment I had with the one I Love...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Try to touch the lives of those I care the most about in my life and in as many ways as I could...my family & my friends.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My parents
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty, integrity, authenticity, faithfulness, trustworthiness, generosity, sense of humor.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I become an aunt and I love it.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be true to who you are and follow your heart.
What are your goals now?
Find my soulmate
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Firstly I'm cool, and secondly, the first is enough ☺️
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Sex in the city , Pretty woman, breaking bad
Tell us about your dream partner.
Sounds simple and so difficult to find - I know.
I look for my second part, my best friend, my daily life partner, my home, my Family, my future, my husband,my love, my last relation and my Lover - all in one person - maybe i`m a dreamer? .
Where do you want to live?
Where is my heart ❤️
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Having a snack, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!