Aya, 24 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Aya
Age: 24
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 28 - 41
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 88.53 kg
Height: 178 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, надежность
The last books that you read?
“Awaken the giant within” by Anthony Robbins, “The Secret” by Rhonda Byrne
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, доброта, ум,позитив
How do friends view you?
Веселой, интересной и умной
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой, успешной, смелой, умной
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть фильмы, кататься на картинге, гулять пешком
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, добрый, щедрый, который любит искренне и делает все чтобы его единственная была счастлива
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, investing, photography, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!