Mariya, 40 y.o., Russia, Izhevsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Izhevsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 55
Height: 173 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время с близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в недвижимость или предпринимательское дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю, желающих высказаться, но учитываю советы только специалистов. Решение за мной.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стабильность, постоянство.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Учебники детей и курсы по садоводству.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю спать днем
What are your strengths ?
Таких как я, больше нет.
How do friends view you?
Для всех разная. Зависит от их манеры поведения.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Картофель фри
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их нет
What is your dream job?
С 9 до 17 часов
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Меня устраивает место жительства.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, gardening, photography