Sveta, 41 y.o., Russia, Seversk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Sveta
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Seversk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
7 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая,добрая,искренняя,с чувством юмора,верная,оптимистка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нет внешнего эталона,главное чтобы он был понимающим,мудрым,мужественным,добрым,интеллектуальным.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То,что давно откладывала на потом ...например прыжок с парашютом)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Половину пожертвовала бы детям и больным.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим мозгом)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту ,верность,искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение дочери.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Найти свое место в жизни и жить в гармонии с самим собой и окружающим миром.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Количество войн и природных катаклизмов.
The last books that you read?
Книга по психологии(автора не помню)
What are your goals now?
Любить и быть любимой!
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много,но зато проверенные временем и обстоятельствами.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая,джаз,блюз,рок,лаунж,аккапельное пение.
What is your favourite food?
Та,что вкусная)
What are your favourite films?
Доктор Хаус,Форест Гамп,Зелёная миля,Волк с Уолт стрит.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц,Экзюпери.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый и любящий.
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!