avatar
Nastii, 18 y.o., Russia, Surgut
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nastii
Age: 18
Location: Russia, Surgut
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 43kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: High school
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 18 - 30
Country: Asia
Weight: 40.86 - 83.99 kg
Height: 155 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
brain explosion. Maybe too intrusive sometimes, but I love everyone, honestly
How would you describe your ideal partner?
good friend ♡
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will get up at seven in the morning for 30 days and go outside to eat a couple of hot dogs while swinging on a swing
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would be happy and fulfill my dreams and the dreams of my friends D
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with friends most often. But I usually do as my heart tells me
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
sociability and sincere openness...oh, and humor of course!!!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
humor...a lot...humor...but also of course care, genuine interest and sincerity.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I ate banana chocopie....I really like bananas
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
never listen to me
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the fact that dogs can walk on their hind legs
The last books that you read?
I read manga, man...
What are your goals now?
to develop my hand and become a mangaka, I love to draw :у
Whom do you admire?
Brad Pitt...he's...handsome...I also admire the mangaka under the pseudonym One, I think he inspires me!
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many friends, but many acquaintances
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
mock others... I think, although I will forgive that too
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don’t like it when there is no sense of proportion
What would you like to change in yourself?
maybe remove a little laziness
What are your weaknesses?
laziness....
What are your strengths ?
I have a cute cat
How do friends view you?
I think he’s the life of the party or just a cool friend you can trust(<< 
How do acquaintances view you?
I'm fun, just laughing
What are your favourite games?
Fnaf, Postal2, Portal, Goat Simulator, Gta6, Undertale, Minecraft, Roblox, and much more
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I mostly read manga, and my favorite manga artists are One, Oda, Inio Asno, Miura and many more
What kinds of music do you like?
I LISTEN TO A LOT OF DIFFERENT THINGS
What is your favourite food?
I need to dose salty and sweet
What are your favourite films?
Fight Club, Stay 2005, The Place Beyond the Pines and many more
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
drawing, I also practice writing:!!
What is your dream job?
Director or Mangaka
Tell us about your dream partner.
the main thing is that it’s cool with you
Where do you want to live?
Japan...incomprehensible
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!