Olya, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Olya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 32 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Intelligent , smart, beautiful, caring, honest, calm, kind
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Looking for honest,intelligent, kind, caring, attractive, financially secure man
What are your goals now?
To create a family based on love, trust, care
What is your favourite food?
Sushi, Italian food, Russian food
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Movies, reading, swimming, walking, travelling
Where do you want to live?
Near the ocean or sea
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!