Alina, 32 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 27 - 41
Country: North America
Weight: 68.1 - 90.8 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I won't tell about myself how wonderful I am   So I asked an ex what he thought my best qualities were, you know, in the interest of maximum objectivity for this profile

Alina is a little rascal you can't take your eyes or mind off once she enters your life. Like a magic potion, problems seem to disappear in her company and you just can't help having happy thoughts. She's fun and mischievous with a zany, offbeat sense of humor that might make you fall over laughing or spit up your coffee. Of special note is her amazing gift for metaphors — whether her own zany creations or those selected from the national repertory — that is matched only by her theatrical imagination and comedic sense of timing. Spontaneous, adventurous, and naturally creative, she really should be on stage or painting murals, but has opted instead to keep a low profile and enjoy life's pleasures in her many charming and discrete ways. Unusual for imaginative types, she also has a keen commercial mind and is devastatingly efficient at achieving her day-to-day goals. She thinks faster on her feet than most street hustlers, and could probably run a fortune 500 company while still managing to get in her 12-hour beauty sleep every night. Don’t get in her way and, most importantly, understand that there is no way to outfox this fox, so don't try. Instead, enjoy her delightful company and refreshingly fun and simple answers to life's bullshit. She also makes a chicken salad that you don’t want to miss.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invested - education, health, buy a land, travel
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Time to time, despite my life experience and self-confidence, I prefer to hear mature person's thoughts. Advices helps when you're have doubts.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!